Local Pensions Partnership people Icon
LPP Administration Board
LPP Jo Darbyshire portrait.
Jo Darbyshire

Managing Director

LPP Sir Peter Rogers portrait.
Sir Peter Rogers

Chair of the LPP Administration Board

LPP Robert Branagh portrait.
Robert Branagh

Chief Executive Officer, London Pensions Fund Authority

LPP Jill Mackenzie portrait.
Jill Mackenzie

Non-Executive Director

LPP Chris Rule portrait.
Chris Rule

Chief Executive for LPP and LPPI

LPP Alan Schofield portrait.
Alan Schofield

Shareholder Non-Executive Director (LCC)