Local Pensions Partnership expertise Icon
Executive Directors in the Group
LPP Chris Rule portrait.
Chris Rule

Chief Executive Officer, LPP and LPPI

LPP Jo Darbyshire portrait.
Jo Darbyshire

Managing Director, LPPA

LPP Tom Richardson portrait.
Tom Richardson

Chief Risk Officer, LPPI

LPP Greg Smith portrait.
Greg Smith

Director of Strategy, LPP

LPP Adrian Taylor portrait.
Adrian Taylor

Chief Financial Officer, LPPI

LPP Richard J Tomlinson portrait.
Richard J Tomlinson

Chief Investment Officer, LPPI